Main Offices

Head Office
Nicholas Tower, Independence Square, Port of Spain 625-6088

HR Department
Cor Jerningham Ave and Queen’s Park East, Port of Spain 625-0639


Culture Division
Jobco Building 51-55 Frederick Street, Port of Spain

Comm Dev Division
Jobco Building 51-55 Frederick Street, Port of Spain

Community Development District Offices

Warrenville Regional Complex
672-1248 / 8042

Ramsumair Building, Lot 11 Naparima/Mayaro Road, Rio Claro
644-2346 / 3905

St. Andrew/St. David
358 Brierly Street, Sangre Grande
691-2535 / 3702

St. George East
Tunapuna Administrative Complex,
Eastern Main Road & Centenary Street, Tunapuna

St. George West
Jobco Building 51-55 Frederick Street, Port of Spain

St. Patrick East
Siparia Administrative Complex, High Street, Siparia
649-2473 / 1658

St. Patrick West
20, Agard Street, Point Fortin

Victoria East
Marlson Building, High Street, Princes Town

Victoria West
Mon Repos Regional Complex, San Fernando
652-5202 / 657-7075


Mediation Offices

North Main Mediation Centre
Jobco Building (1st Floor),
51-55 Frederick Street, Port of Spain
Phone: 625-6768/2819

Tunapuna Mediation Sub-Centre
Tunapuna Regional Social Service Centre,
#107 Eastern Main Road, Tunapuna
Phone: 497-6086

Point Fortin Main Mediation Centre
63 Main Road, Point Fortin
Phone: 648-2888/2810

East Main Mediation Centre
3rd Floor, Upstairs Pennywise Building,
10A Devenish Street, Arima
Phone: 667-0266/5086/2257
Phone: 638-8133

San Juan Mediation Sub-Centre
MTS Plaza, Aranguez Main Road, Aranguez
Phone: 638-8133

Couva Mediation Sub-Centre
Social Services Delivery Building,
Camden Road Couva
Phone: 679-3660

Central Main Mediation Sub-Centre
#282 Old Southern Main Road, Warrenville
Phone: 693-2342/2955/2831/1606

Penal/Debe Mediation Sub-Centre
Phone: 758-7816